pixel art of jason todd/red hood from dc comics

25.09.23

Workin' on shrine pages and trying to figure out what else I wanna do with this site.

I'm having a lot of fun with this though! I think starting out with a preset base (ty zonelets for my life), learning to customise it, and then moving forward into more complicated endeavours was the right way to go. I'm doing the shrines entirely from scratch, which is challenging but really rewarding :>

Also still trying to find my voice for this blog u0u I've.. been conditioned to feel that my thoughts are unimportant, and it's hard to feel that there's anything I could say that's worth posting on a website... But at the end of the day this is my website, and I have to be brave enought to make something out of it.

Maybe I'll do book/movie/tv reviews, or even fanfiction recommendations haha. Just for funsies.