pixel art of jason todd/red hood from dc comics

01.10.23

Happy October!

I've been Goin' Thru ItTM the past week or so but I'm trying to keep afloat.

My parents have decided to move back to Europe. I'm disabled and can't work, so that means I'll be forced to tag along with them, which wouldn't be so bad.. except that they don't respect me at all.
They've also told me they won't be moving any of my belongings beyond what I can carry. What that means is that I have to basically dispose of my entire physical life.

I'm really hurting.. Torn between immense pain and just giving up and taking the bare minimum with me. It's awful.

Anyway, hopefully moving will open a new chapter in my life, y'know? Maybe I'll finally be able to get away from my parents. Clinging to these hopes right now.

And, of course, happy it's fall and that halloween is around the corner! Maybe I'll do some seasonal decorations for the site :3c